View previous topic :: View next topic  
gasmwow

re: 680 Unholy DK [accepted]

Name: Domíníque

Class: Death Knight

Main spec: Unholy

Off spec: Blood

Time zone: GMT (5 Hours ahead of EST)

Link to WoW Armory: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/stormrage/Dom%C3%ADn%C3%ADque/advanced

Note: My mainspec was Blood hence the stamina trinket which I have been trying to replace for weeks now.

Tell us a little about yourself. If you don't know what to write, tell us a joke.

My name's Dexter, I'm 20 years old and I live in Britian (UK). I started playing wow with some of my US friends hence why I'm on a US server. They have now stopped playing this game and I'm left here to fend for myself. I'm pretty new to WoW, having only been playing for about 4 months now. In that time I've got 5 toons to level 100 and geared them to 660+ using PUGs. However there comes a time where PUGs simply aren't enough and one hungers progression, which is something I have a history with on a game called EverQuest 2.

I was a raidleader for our progression team for 5 years before that game turned into the cesspool it is today, hence my main reason for transitioning to wow. 

Erm, not sure what else to tell ya, shoot me a message if you want.. I'd love to chat with you all ;)

We only raid Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 EST. Because of this, it is absolutely important to plan ahead for queue times and other obstacles you might face. Can you be sure to be logged in and ready for an invite by 7:15 server time?

I'll be here every week.

The raid will start at 12:15 AM for me but I have a habit of staying up real late anyways (I'm a Web Developer, my job allows this)  I'm usually awake till about 4-5 AM anyways either playing WoW or coding something.

A little self promotion never hurt anyone: http://celerity.dexterbrindley.uk/home.html

That's something I was working on recently for (A guild me and a friend were going to build but it didn't work out)